dorsey

Dorsey Shaw: Owner, Director and Teacher

There are big changes at the Studio in April! There are two important new games and our BIG POINT Charity Games continue!

New Monday evening pairs game begins April 1! To get this new game started, the cost will only be $8.00 for all of April so come on out and join the fun!

Thursday Swiss Team games are back! We will host a Swiss Team game on the 1st and 3rd Thursday of each month. For april that is April 4 and April 18. So get those teams together!

Special Monday Unit Pairs game will be held on April 15! The Unit has authorized a weekday unit pairs game for each day of the week. The Monday game is on April 15. BIG POINTS and great snacks will be had by all!

We are suspending our Wednesday 2500 game for the time being. We wil let you know when this game returns in the future!

See you at the tables!

 

   MARCH CALENDAR           APRIL CALENDAR


 

USEFUL LINKS

Unit 176

District 16

Tournament Calendar

ACBL Website

Dorsey's Results
 
Weekly Schedule
 

SPECIAL MONDAY UNIT GAME

The Unit Board has authorized several special weekday unit games! On April 15 we will hold a unit championship game. Just like our regular Sunday unit games, there will be lots of great snacks and tons of fun!

 

APRIL UNIT GAME

The April unit game will be held at the Studio on Sunday, April 7. There will be great snacks and great bridge so grab your partner and come join the fun!

 

299er SECTIONAL March 15-16

Join us for our 299er sectional on March 15-16! Click on Intermediate/Novice on the menu above to get all the details!

 

CHARITY GAMES IN MARCH

Join us for these BIG POINTS Charity Games in March:

  • Saturday, March 23, 1:30 PM
  • Monday, April 1, 6:30 PM
  • Monday, April 8, 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 9, 10:30 AM
  • Friday, April 12, 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, April 13, 9:30 AM and 1:30 PM
  • Monday, April 15, 6:30 PM
  • Monday, April 22, 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 23, 10:30 AM
  • Friday, April 26, 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, April 27, 9:30 AM and 1:30 PM
  • Monday, April 29, 6:30 PM

 

 

Thought for the week: Live your life as an exclamation, not an explanation!

Courtesy is Contagious!

 

 



Dorsey's Bridge Studio
580 W. Arapaho
Richardson, TX 75080

972-808-0001

E-Mail Us

Click here to map it!

 

 

 

email

Webmaster

 

-